laundry day


Digging through bottomless laundry baskets, sorting by color and hanging wet socks are never funny. But Sunday's laundry day (when I have it in me, I guess). The silver lining is Gustafs cake party by five.Maybe I get to meet her earlier. It's going to be all good and super to meet some o' the girls. Since I didn't get a chance to give her the Christmas present I bought for her I have a couple of nice gifts to give her today. But first I have som more laundry to do.
By the way, people will hate me for this but... Sometimes I'm thinking about why we even try to do nice things for each other? When we succeed it. bloody. rocks. I love to see my friends happy! But it almost never succeed, what ever I plan, and I end up sitting somewhere alone thinking about what a waste of time it is to be nice and who I could do a hundred things and who all of those hundred things would be better and more usefull. It sucks that the world have gone so egoistic, but you know what? Sometimes I totally get why people only think of themselves. Aaah!
OK, no, no, no! I'm not going to be all surly at this glorious day! It's time to hang the black laundry... Fun time!

Kommentarer
Postat av: SurfEmma

svar: nice :) haha kanske det, de är rätt balla!

2009-03-22 @ 16:39:37
URL: http://enmammut.blogg.se/
Postat av: elin.e

om en halvtimma börjar min tvättid

2009-03-22 @ 17:32:22
URL: http://elineeriksson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback