national test

I've had a fantastic evening with three of my favorite girls. We started out by watching Slim Sussie, then we sang some SingStar and continued with some Guitar Hero. I might have fallen asleep for a while in an armchair, but what a heck; it has been a busy week. Despite that, I think we all had a good time.
Any way, we - all the ninth graders all over Sweden - had a national test today which included listening and reading-and-understanding in English. We still have an essay left to write, so I'll practise right here. If you're wondering what I'm up to.
You know what, though to this fantastic slash hectic week I'm still pretty tired (yes, even if I've already been sleeping in an armchair) so it is about time to go to bed. And what else? My dear friend SMHI has promised me first seven, then eight and now NINE degrees celsius on Sunday and then nine degrees and big sun on Tuesday. Oh, who's that? Well isn't it my dear friend spring time? Boy, have I missed you!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback