IT'SAFACT

"I lost myself a month or so ago . I lost care for things. I lost myself . I still maintain to be respectful and civilized but I'm not exactly normal. If only you could see what's going on in my head you would understand. I've built the past few months on distractions to keep me occupied. I've forgot everything I wanted to become . I stopped dreaming. My mind is blank . I feel somewhat fearless . 'It's only when we've lost everything then we're free' . At the moment I'm not satisfied with anything. I've had a theory that it's just a phase or possibly because I don't have anything to look forward to at the moment. I've lost a big part of who I am for some reason. It's almost as if I took a step back from everything and just watched the world fall apart... I honestly see nothing I like anywhere. Or it's the current state of mind that makes me dislike everything . So it may take a while because I don't think this phase is going away any time soon ... I seriously believe I'm somewhat insane possibly?"

  - Newborn Hippy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback