the problem

Okay, so the pc is working. You know... The one I broke? Any how, I should have cleaned my room this afternoon because G is going to sleep here tomorrow, but instead I thought i should transmit all the old photos from the old computer to my new laptop. I got both the computers plugged in and working, but the network court IS.NOT.BLOODY:WORKING! It's driving me insane. Which lead me to the next subject: Since the sun's out my mood is peaking about twentyfourseven. But when I'm usually pissed the whole day every day (rainy, dark days) my mood is pretty even, but when I'm happy about all the time I get these incredible lows. For about five minutes, but still. I have to get this fucker working soon, or the pc is going to take RyanAir through the window.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback