bondage games and STHLM


f. Marcio Madeira

You've seen this picture before, and yes, I'm blogging in English now. Anyhow, "graduation" (wich really isn't graduation, it's just a wannabe sort of thing that will make us ninth graders pround and the younger kids jealous) is coming up and I've searched high, low, up, down and all around for a pretty, white summer dress. I can't find one that looks good, and looks, well, me! And so in the darkest of times I found the exact opposite; it wasn't white, not even bright, it didn't scream summer and it wasn't fluffy and light. It cried winter all over, it was dark and tight, and oh, how very Hervé Legér by Max Azria. Like the kind of bondage-futuristic-shoulder-pad-thing on the picture. Loving it!
Well, I'm going to Stockholm on Monday (CAN'T WAIT!) and I'll drop by Urban Outfitters, Beyond Retro and a little this and that which you can not find in my home town and if I still can't find a summer dress I'll go for the gorgeous dress above. I found it at H&M for a really nice price and it is so not what I wanted or expected, there for, it is perfect!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback