the movies


Yest me and two of my favorites visited the movies and watched Män som hatar kvinnor. It didn't really impress, but what the hell, accually I'm only impressed by spaghetti western and badly done cali comedies now a days. Thank God that we get to see so much commercials these days, 'cause we missed the first part of it since a man in his fifties was a little bit too drunk. The dude fell and hit his head in the sidewalk. A bossy woman and her husband also came to help, and Gustaf and Lisa ran to get bandaids and a pillow while I was mostly standing there looking confused. I guess shit really happens.

Kommentarer
Postat av: jessika

Du stod inte bara där :o

du ringde :D<3

2009-03-25 @ 14:15:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback